View Full Version : One of those websites that give you free things
Biff Johnston
05-05-2008, 07:59 PM
Ok, now I am sure you have all seen banners and advertisements for those sites that give out free things for viewing offers and what not. Now before you raise the red flag and start yelling out OMG scams and what not I would like you to try one of said sites out.
First of all, I know this site is not a scam because I decided to test it out first, I knew if I just gave you guys a link and said LOL TRY THIS you would be all fudge you Biff. So I went ahead doing it myself and one of my friends Akira also helped out. We got to enough points to redeem it for one of those 1 month free cards on the Xbox live (8 points). So I know now that the site is infact not a scam.
If you guys want proof just say so, ill take a picture of the card along side my computer or something like that.
Now without further ado, the link to said site is Here (http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=228497)
http://xbconnect.com/
http://www.teamxlink.co.uk/
Biff Johnston
05-05-2008, 08:34 PM
http://xbconnect.com/
http://www.teamxlink.co.uk/
lol kay?
FAMOUS
05-05-2008, 08:44 PM
my hero
<3
Biff Johnston
05-05-2008, 08:51 PM
No problem, also Grimm apparently wants to get enough points off that site to get an xbox lol, good luck to him then
FAMOUS
05-05-2008, 08:56 PM
how do u get points?
Biff Johnston
05-05-2008, 08:59 PM
click on the side of the screen where it says view avaluable offers.
GrimmMethods
05-05-2008, 09:04 PM
No problem, also Grimm apparently wants to get enough points off that site to get an xbox lol, good luck to him then
fuck that shit im getting a 10 dalla rechargeable wireless optic mouse
O0
Biff Johnston
05-05-2008, 09:08 PM
No problem, also Grimm apparently wants to get enough points off that site to get an xbox lol, good luck to him then
fuck that shit im getting a 10 dalla rechargeable wireless optic mouse
O0
lol when you said rechargeable to me on steam i thought you ment batteries and I thought to myself why is he so excited over batteries?
John Brown
05-05-2008, 10:33 PM
Marry me. :-*
CLICK NOW
http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=230328
No way am I giving out my address and email to a random site :o
even it is real my dad will never let me I'm sure
Biff Johnston
05-05-2008, 11:56 PM
No way am I giving out my address and email to a random site :o
even it is real my dad will never let me I'm sure
I just don't do the ones that need an adress :P, and for the email, I made a new hotmail one just incase.
[quote="Elite Trooper":2tdx142c]No way am I giving out my address and email to a random site :o
even it is real my dad will never let me I'm sure
I just don't do the ones that need an adress :P, and for the email, I made a new hotmail one just incase.[/quote:2tdx142c]
But how will the site know where to send my prize...unless certain prizes like microsoft points they just give you the code not a card
edit: ok im doing it :p I wonder if they will really send me a legal steam game like it says....hmmm
Biff Johnston
06-05-2008, 09:52 PM
Elite what name did you use to sign up?
I wanna know who you are on my list
Elite what name did you use to sign up?
I wanna know who you are on my list
I'm Daniel
Also I can't get more than 1 point :< even when I do surveys
Should I make a new account you think/.
Biff Johnston
07-05-2008, 08:00 PM
[quote="Biff Johnston":lt99u60b]Elite what name did you use to sign up?
I wanna know who you are on my list
I'm Daniel
Also I can't get more than 1 point :< even when I do surveys
Should I make a new account you think/.[/quote:lt99u60b]
Be patient they take a while to get credited sometimes
Havoc
07-05-2008, 08:08 PM
55 points for GTA...thats like 60-100 surveys
Biff Johnston
07-05-2008, 08:22 PM
Lol Elite, I think you may have been credited now, because on my refferal list it says Daniel 1.03, so that means you have around 5+ points atm
Lol Elite, I think you may have been credited now, because on my refferal list it says Daniel 1.03, so that means you have around 5+ points atm
ya right now I have 7 points hopefully more on the way. I plan on buying Adio Surf for 10 points :p
Unless you have a better idea of what I should get?
Btw, you owe me points lol
Biff Johnston
07-05-2008, 11:48 PM
[quote="Biff Johnston":1ha0v6me]Lol Elite, I think you may have been credited now, because on my refferal list it says Daniel 1.03, so that means you have around 5+ points atm
ya right now I have 7 points hopefully more on the way. I plan on buying Adio Surf for 10 points :p
Unless you have a better idea of what I should get?
Btw, you owe me points lol[/quote:1ha0v6me]
I dunt owe you nuttin D:, also your lucky, you live in america right? You must have a lot of offers, here in Canadaland we have 2 whole pages of offers.....
Why not just fill random infos and say ur in the US?
Biff Johnston
07-05-2008, 11:58 PM
if I try clicking an american offer it just says sorry this offer is not a valuable in your region
Corran
08-05-2008, 12:20 AM
Scams
What he said. ;p
Havoc
08-05-2008, 03:39 PM
Actually its real, got a news report as proof.
yay :3
http://c0dereality.com/uploads/U246-1210276749.jpg
Havoc
08-05-2008, 08:11 PM
And there you go.
Biff Johnston
08-05-2008, 11:32 PM
Us: 1 Ben: 0 :P
Tubbimora
09-05-2008, 11:14 PM
...
*is tempted to sign-up*
This seems dodgy, even with that evidence. Getting stuff like that for free sounds sorta, weird, dont ya think?
Where do you think they get these games/devices from?
Biff Johnston
09-05-2008, 11:49 PM
By doing the offers the sites pay prizerebel
1 point = $1
ads pay more than they do
Basically multiply the points you have by 2, and thats how much money you have made them
I currently need 14 more points to buy portal
Teddi
10-05-2008, 01:19 AM
Meh, half the surveys i even don't reward me.. stuck on 4.6 points atm ><
It works, but you just have to hope they bother crediting you.
Meh, half the surveys i even don't reward me.. stuck on 4.6 points atm ><
It works, but you just have to hope they bother crediting you.
overall i have made 17.26 points and spent 10 of them already :p i am going to get portal next
Biff Johnston
12-05-2008, 07:32 PM
Elite Trooper is busy on this site holy crap
VRN|Laserman
23-05-2008, 05:49 PM
Unfair :( i live in belgium and i cant do a single survey D=
[BB]Maxy125
23-05-2008, 06:23 PM
Unfair :( i live in belgium and i cant do a single survey D=
move to england............. actually dont move to america we are already overcrowed lmao
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.8 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.